Contact

Causeway is located in the Hintonburg neighbourhood of Ottawa at 22 O’Meara Street. Our doors are open between 8am-4pm, Monday-Friday.

Causeway Work Centre
22 O’Meara Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Y 4N6
Tel: 613-725-3494
Fax: 613-725-1034

Hours:

8am-4pm, Mon-Fri

For information on the organization, programs, services or social enterprises, the following people may be contacted:

General Information
Frances Daly
Manager of Programs and Services
613-725-3494 ext. 115
fdaly@causewayworkcentre.org

Don Palmer
Executive Director
613-725-3494 ext. 103
dpalmer@causewayworkcentre.org

 

Intake and Community Supports
Intake Office
613-725-3494 ext. 107
intake@causewayworkcentre.org

 

Krackers Katering
Krackers Office
Tel: 613-792-4954
Fax: 613-792-4957
krackers@causewayworkcentre.org
www.krackerskatering.org

 

Good Nature Groundskeeping
Dave Segaert
Business Manager
Tel: 613-858-8097
dsegaert@causewayworkcentre.org
www.goodnaturegroundskeeping.org

 

Cycle Salvation
Paul Wylie
473 Bronson Avenue (near Gladstone)
Ottawa K1R 6J7
613-288-1454
csalvation@causewayworkcentre.org
www.cyclesalvation.org

 

Right Bike
Samuel Benoit
1a McCormick Street
Ottawa K1Y 1M4
613-722-4440
sbenoit@causewayworkcentre.org
www.rightbike.org

 

Causeway Foundation
Juliana Rodger
22 O’Meara St.
613-725-3494 ext. 108
info@causewayfoundation.org
Donate Online

If you would like to participate in any of our programs, please make an appointment by calling our intake office (613-725-3494 ext. 107, intake@causewayworkcentre.org).  At this Intake appointment, we will discuss your goals and barriers in order to find the best match for you within our range of programs.

Pour le service en français, contactez Lin Ouellette au (613) 725-3494  poste 107