Contact

Causeway is located in the Hintonburg neighbourhood of Ottawa at 22 O’Meara Street. Our doors are open between 8am-4pm, Monday-Friday.

Causeway Work Centre
22 O’Meara Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K1Y 4N6
Tel: 613-725-3494
Fax: 613-725-1034

Hours:

8am-4pm, Mon-Fri

Please Note: Causeway is closed on Friday April 19th and Monday April 22nd.

For information on the organization, programs, services or social enterprises, the following people may be contacted:

General Information
Rennatha Bernadin
Manager of Programs and Services
613-725-3494 ext. 612
rbernadin@causewayworkcentre.org

 

Intake and Community Supports
613-725-3494 ext. 115
intake@causewayworkcentre.org

 

Richard Plummer
Executive Director
613-725-3494 ext. 103
rplummer@causewayworkcentre.org

 

Krackers Katering
Sarah Barry
Operational Manager
22 O’Meara Street, Ottawa ON K1Y 4N6
Tel: 613-792-4954
Fax: 613-792-4957
krackers@causewayworkcentre.org
www.krackerskatering.org

 

Good Nature Groundskeeping
Dave Segaert
Operational Manager
22 O’Meara Street, Ottawa ON K1Y 4N6
Tel: 613-858-8097
dsegaert@causewayworkcentre.org
www.goodnaturegroundskeeping.org

 

Cycle Salvation
Ruth Watson
Operational Manager
473 Bronson Avenue, Ottawa ON K1R 6J7
Tel: 613-288-1454
csalvation@causewayworkcentre.org
www.cyclesalvation.org

 

Causeway Foundation
Juliana Rodger
22 O’Meara Street, Ottawa ON K1Y 4N6
613-725-3494 ext. 108
jrodger@causewayfoundation.org
Donate Online

If you would like to participate in any of our programs, please make an appointment by calling our intake office (613-725-3494 ext. 115, intake@causewayworkcentre.org).  At this Intake appointment, we will discuss your goals and barriers in order to find the best match for you within our range of programs.

Pour le service en français, contactez Lin Ouellette au (613) 725-3494  poste 107